Where Growth Possibilities

are Exponential & Limitless

About Us

The Education sector in India is estimated at US$ 125 billion, with the Ed-Tech market poised to be valued at US$ 4 Billion by 2025. Such a huge growth needs really capable platforms to cater to all the stakeholders involved. This is where Time2Grow Media comes into the picture. Time2Grow Media seeks to become India's largest and most preferred media platform for everything related to the Education sector.

We pride ourselves in being able to provide an excellent platform for all stakeholders for discussions and deliberations, and for bringing about a change in the world of education. Be it Exhibitions, Conferences, Webinars, Training, Consultancy or Events, Time2Grow will be your first-choice platform, always.

Registered under MSME, Govt. of India, Time2Grow Media is an ISO certified company that has been formed by a group of School Principals with a single minded approach for creating such a platform that would be a one-stop solution for all Education-related activities in India and abroad.

The people associated with the Time2Grow Media are School Leaders, Directors and highly experienced Professionals from the world of Education and Media. They strive to provide Time2Grow Media with a road map of evolution, endurance and excellence.

We work extensively with Educators, Administrators and other luminaries from the field of education, and work towards a socio-digital transformation with the help of training sessions, webinars, knowledge portals, educational events (physical, as well as virtual), award ceremonies, etc.

Eminent Dignitaries @ Time2Grow Media

Shri Sandeep Singh

Minister of State (Independent Charge)

Basic Education
Govt. of Uttar Pradesh

Shri Manish Sisodia

Deputy Chief Minister &
Education Minister

National Capital Territory of Delhi

Dr. Abdulla Rasheed Ahmed

Minister of State for Education

Ministry of Education
Republic of Maldives

Shri PGR Sindhia

State Chief Commissioner

BS&G, Karnataka

Karnataka Knowledge Commissioner
Former Home & Finance Minister

Shri Vijay Kiran Anand, IAS

Incharge DG & Special Secretary

Basic Education Deptt., Govt. of U.P.

SPD, Sarva Shiksha Abhiyaan

Director, Mid Day Meal Authority

Mela Officer, Kumbh

Dr. Biswajit Saha


Training & Skill Education - CBSE

Shri Ashok Ganguly

Former Chairman

Central Board of Secondary Education (CBSE)

Dr. Sunita Gandhi

Founder & President

Dignity Education Vision International
(DEVI Sansthan), India
President, Council for Global Education, USA
Founder, Education Society of Iceland and
Global Education & Training Institute
Director, City International Group of Schools, Lucknow

Mr. Tejinder Khurana


Meerut Schools Federation (MSF)
K. L. International School, Meerut

Major Harsh Kumar



Shri Sathish V.

Regional Director

National Institute of Open Schooling
Regional Centre, Bengaluru

Dr. Sathya Murthy


Karnataka Unaided Schools Management Association
(KUSMA), Bengaluru

Dr. K. R. Nandha Kumar

State General Secretary

Tamil Nadu Matric. Hr. Sec. CBSE Schools

Shri M. Madan Gopal

IAS (Retd.), Former Additional Chief Secretary

Govt. of Karnataka

Shri Ranbir Singh

Regional Officer

CBSE, Karnataka

Shri M D Lakshminarayan

Vice President

KPCC, Former MLA

Dr. Hari Krishna Maram

Digital Brand Ambassador and Chairman

Vision Digital India

Vice Chancellor

Global Digital University, USA

Shri D. Shashikumar

General Secretary

Associated Managements of Primary and Secondary Schools in Karnataka [Regd.] KAMS

Independent Advisory Member

The National Independent Schools Alliance (NISA)

Smt. Sarbjit Kaur Dhillon


Union Territory of Chandigarh

Smt. Sanyukta Bhatia



Dr. Manpreet Singh Manna

Member - UNO SDG4
Former Director - AICTE, MoE Govt. of India
Faculty - SLIET University

Mr. Arindam Mandal

Regional Consultant

Ministry of Education, Govt.of India

Dr. Bhimaraya Metri


Indian Institute of Management, Nagpur

Smt. Preeti Mishrikotkar

Education Officer


Mr. Shantanu Gupta


The Ramayana School

Author, TV Panelist & Home Schooling Father

Mr. Ankush Minocha

Head Presales


Shri. S. K. Bhattacharya


Action Committee
Unaided Recognized Private Schools

Mr. Ravi Jangra

Deputy Director

Center for Management Development
All India Management Association (AIMA)

Prof. M.M Pant

Former Pro Vice Chancellor


Smt. Madhu Ahluwalia

Senior Advisor


Acharya Balkrishna

Managing Director & Co-Founder

Patanjali Ayurved Ltd.

Dr. (Prof.) Saroj Bala Yadav

Dean (Academic) & Project Coordinator


Prof. Venita Kaul

Professor Emeritus Education

Ambedkar University, Delhi

Former Director

Centre for Early Childhood Education and Development

Dr. Shankar Goenka

Managing Director, Author, TEDx Speaker & Certified Master Trainer

WOW Factors India Pvt. Ltd.

5000 +
250 +
Govt. Dignitaries
200 +